General Manager
Matt Reese
Office: 812-838-5810
Email: mreese@evwr.com
Administrative Assistant
Rebecca Wheeler
Office: 812-838-5816
Email: bwheeler@evwr.com


Mechanical Foreman
Aaron O'Daniel
Office: 812-838-5823
Email: aodaniel@evwr.com

Trainmaster
Justin Aldrich
Office: 812-838-9723
Emal: jaldrich@evwr.com

Roadmaster
Josh Wood
Office: 812-838-5815
Email: jwood@evwr.com

Trainmaster
Floyd Bishop
Office: 812-838-9714
Email:fbishop@evwr.com

Supervisor Safety & Training
Christopher Esche
Office: 812-838-9718
Email: cesche@evwr.com

Trainmaster
Richard Stallings
Office: 812-838-9709
Email: rstallings@evwr.com

Business Development Opportunities
Chris Reck
Office: 270-444-4458
Email: creck@evwr.com

Trainmaster
Josh Lyke
Office: 812-838-9716
Email:jlyke@evwr.com

Rail Transportation Pricing

Click here

 


Evansville Western Railway
818 West 2nd St, Mt Vernon IN 47620
PHONE: (866) 812-3897

© 2011 Evansville Western Railway All rights reserved.



Customer Login